Officers & Committees

2021 NMBKA Board Officers

Bob Reneau

pic melanie

Melanie Kirby

Anita Feil Pic

Anita Feil

Image from iOS

Courtney Bradley

Christa Coggins Jan 2022

Christa Coggins

kurt_full

Kurt Ferreira

nm_avatar

Open

Member at Large

 

Amy Owen

Member at Large

amy.owen@nmbeekeepers.org

Stephen Black

Certified Beekeepers Chair

stephen.black@nmbeekeepers.org

Committee Contact Information

Advocacy & Public Outreach Committee
      Christa Coggins, Chair
      advocacy.outreach@nmbeekeepers.org
      christa.coggins@nmbeekeepers.org

Club Outreach Committee
      Christa Coggins, Co-Chair
      Anita Feil, Co-Chair
      christa.coggins@nmbeekeepers.org
      anita.feil@nmbeekeepers.org

Commercial Beekeeper Outreach Committee
      Melanie Kirby, Chair
      melanie.kirby@nmbeekeepers.org

Certified Beekeepers Program Committee
       Stephen Black, Chair
       certifiedbeeks@nmbeekeepers.org
       stephen.black@nmbeekeepers.org

Conference Committee
       Kurt Ferreira, Chair
       conference@nmbeekeepers.org
       kurt.ferreira@nmbeekeepers.org

Education-Other Committee
       Open
       education@nmbeekeepers.org       

Finance Committee
       Courtney Bradley, Chair
       treasurer@nmbeekeepers.org
       courtney.bradley@nmbeekeepers.org

Membership Committee
       Bob Reneau, Chair
       president@nmbeekeepers.org 
       membership@nmbeekeepers.org    

Newsletter Committee
       Kathy Grassel , Chair
       newsletter@nmbeekeepers.org

Pollinator Protection Plan Committee
       Amy Owen, Chair
       pollinator.protection@nmbeekeepers.org

Social Media Committee
       Melanie Kirby Co-Chair
       melanie.kirby@nmbeekeepers.org

Website Committee
       Bob Reneau, Chair
       president@nmbeekeepers.org
       News Editor
       news-editor@nmbeekeepers.org

Contact Us

New Mexico Beekeeper Association
PO Box 21615
Albuquerque, NM 87154

Contact Us